Recirculating Farms Coalition http://www.recirculatingfarms.org Working with communities to create green jobs and affordable local, fresh food with eco-friendly recirculating farms. Wed, 17 Sep 2014 14:07:58 +0000 http://backend.userland.com/rss092 en Ocean fish farms in the Gulf of Mexico http://www.recirculatingfarms.org/ocean-fish-farms-in-the-gulf-of-mexico/ Xavier Students Take “Community Plunge” http://www.recirculatingfarms.org/xavier-students-take-community-plunge/ Raising Urban Chickens! http://www.recirculatingfarms.org/raising-urban-chickens/ Summer School is hot hot hot! http://www.recirculatingfarms.org/summer-school-is-hot-hot-hot/ Growing Local NOLA Farm to Table Cooking Demo http://www.recirculatingfarms.org/growing-local-nola-farm-to-table-cooking-demo/ School Food http://www.recirculatingfarms.org/school-food/ Farm to School Support Resolution Passes in Louisiana! http://www.recirculatingfarms.org/farm-to-school-support-resolution-passes-in-louisiana/ Farm to School in Louisiana! http://www.recirculatingfarms.org/farm-to-school-in-louisiana/ Happy Earth Day! http://www.recirculatingfarms.org/happy-earth-day-2/ Our Spring Garden http://www.recirculatingfarms.org/our-spring-garden/